Device Guides


How to

Turn Offload Unused Apps on or off

You can set your tablet to automatically remove apps you haven't used for a long time to free up tablet memory. All app settings and data are saved and will be restored when you reinstall the app from App Store.


Email this guide

Would you like information for your {device-name}?

Would you like

Information for one of these devices?

No thanks